Sermons

Read our past Sermons.

Keywords:
Author: Topic:
Saturday, June 28, 2003 • The Boones • General
Behind the scenes a great man was being prepared
Wednesday, December 07, 2016 • • General
Lesson 1 As He is, so are we in this world

How did you become familiar with this scripture?

What does this mean?

What is the expectation?

How do we do this?

What holds you back?

Lesson 1.1 As He is, so are we in this world
1 John 4: 17 In this [union and fellowship with Him], love is completed and perfected with us, so that we may have confidence in the day of judgment [with assurance and boldness to face Him]; because as He is, so are we in this world.

Friday, June 20, 2003 • Pastor Boone • General
Keep doing good and never give up!
Friday, June 13, 2003 • The Boones • General
God declares your good end!
Friday, June 06, 2003 • The Boones • General
You are His Joy
Friday, May 30, 2003 • The Boones • Relationships
Does anyone escape prejudice?
Sunday, May 18, 2003 • The Boones • General
Your Dream an Your Destiny are Safe
Friday, May 09, 2003 • The Boones • Victory
The Winning Attitude
Friday, May 02, 2003 • The Boones • Healing
Dream on....
Monday, April 28, 2003 • The Boones • Jesus Christ
Love Story
© 2003 - 2020 At His Feet Ministries International - All Rights Reserved.