Sermons

Read our past Sermons.

Wednesday, December 1, 2004 • Pastors Earl and Wanda • General
May the Body of Christ be released to love and serve God
Sunday, October 17, 2004 • Earl and Wanda Boone • General
Who is a disciple?
Monday, September 13, 2004 • Earl and Wanda Boone • Finance
Do you cringe when you hear "give"
Tuesday, July 13, 2004 • EARL & WANDA • General
WALKING IN THE SUPERNATURAL
Tuesday, July 6, 2004 • Pastors Earl and Wanda • General
Insult and Offense are deadly twins!
Monday, May 17, 2004 • EARL AND WANDA • Prayer
We know the wiles of the devil? Is this true for you?
Thursday, April 29, 2004 • • General
Have you ever asked why is nothing constant?
Tuesday, April 13, 2004 • Earl and Wanda • Jesus Christ
Embrace the true and Living God!
Tuesday, April 6, 2004 • Pastors Earl and Wanda Boone • General
Counting could lead to wrath....
Tuesday, March 30, 2004 • Pastors Earl and Wanda • General
Where is compassion in today's church?
© 2003 - 2023 At His Feet Ministries International - All Rights Reserved.